MERRY CHRISTMAS, HAPPY NEW YEAR AND ANNIVERSARY IN TCS! :D \M/

Looks like this December 2012, I had 4 reasons to celebrate! Christmas, my blog’s first anniversary, my first anniversary in TCS (26th December 2011) and the New Year πŸ˜€ Β I clearly remember how last year’s December went. It was cold and I was tense about everything. I was an anxious joinee like the rest of you. I decided to write this blog coz I wanted to feel better and keep a documentary of all I’m going to go through in TCS. I cried coz I had to leave home but still excited that ILP in Trivandrum is going to be more than just a training! πŸ˜€ All these seems like yesterday *sigh*

And then it has been one year since all this happened. Time flies away so fast that you can barely feel what wentΒ whichΒ way! πŸ˜€ I started this blog as a documentary or diary to let people know what goes on during ILP. I spent each day in ILP gathering information, events and fun facts so that I could write them here. So, we can say that I’ve actually learned well during ILP! πŸ˜‰ More than that, I’m happy that I’ve created memories that I can easily refer to whenever I feel like reminiscing.

I don’t know if I’ve been able to guide people to complete their ILP smoothly, or ease their PRE-ILP anxiety but I’ve definitely tried my best and I’ll keep trying to improve in any way possible. I’m sorry if I couldn’t answer most queries on time or haven’t answered any query. I would love it and so would other readers if you guys share your brief personal ILP experiences in my blog. I’ll publish as much as I can, I promise! πŸ™‚

Coming to my anniversary in TCS, *opens champagne bottle* it was so nice to see my confirmation go so smoothly. And yes, you’ll get a hike once you’re confirmed! πŸ˜‰ That calls for a PARRRTTYYYY!! πŸ˜€

All I’ll tell you is that keep reading, keep coming back and sharing your valuable feedback and most of all, keep Googling!! πŸ˜€

All the Best!! πŸ˜€

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “MERRY CHRISTMAS, HAPPY NEW YEAR AND ANNIVERSARY IN TCS! :D \M/

    • That depends on the budget! πŸ˜€ If you want a luxury hotel, you can go for Ginger hotel in Technopark near TCS. Or if you want lodges, there are many in Kazhakottam (pronounced Karakotam). Other than that, you’ll get decent hotels in East Fort and near the railway station.

Tick "Notify me of follow-up comments via email" to get notified! :)

